​% Shop Special Deals now %
  • Free shipping from € 50,- (DE & AT)
  • 30 days right of withdrawal
  • 3% discount for prepayment by bank transfer
  • Installment & Purchase on Account

Watches & Calendars

High time for a new watch! Here you will find our current selection of wall and kitchen clocks. Products from top manufacturers such as Diamantini & Domeniconi, Magis or KooKoo and many more can be found in our carefully selected range. If you are looking for a specific product which you cannot find here, please contact our customer service. On the right, you can refine your search by searching by either manufacturer or price range. Let us inspire you.

Read more ...
High time for a new watch! Here you will find our current selection of wall and kitchen clocks . Products from top manufacturers such as Diamantini & Domeniconi, Magis or KooKoo and many more... Learn more »
Close window
Watches & Calendars

High time for a new watch! Here you will find our current selection of wall and kitchen clocks. Products from top manufacturers such as Diamantini & Domeniconi, Magis or KooKoo and many more can be found in our carefully selected range. If you are looking for a specific product which you cannot find here, please contact our customer service. On the right, you can refine your search by searching by either manufacturer or price range. Let us inspire you.

Close filter
 
  •  
  •  
By By the time
You watched this last:

Subscribe

Receive updates and latest news direct from our team. Simply enter your email below :


Sign up now

Uhren & Kalender

Höchste Zeit für eine neue Uhr! Hier finden Sie unsere aktuelle Auswahl an Wand- und Küchenuhren. Produkte der Tophersteller wie Diamantini & Domeniconi, Magis oder KooKoo und viele mehr finden Sie in unserem sorgfältig ausgesuchten Sortiment. Sollten Sie ein spezielles Produkt suchen, welches Sie hier nicht finden, so kontaktieren Sie hierzu bitte unseren Kundenservice. Rechts können Sie Ihre Suche verfeinern, indem Sie entweder nach Herstellern oder Preisspanne suchen. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren.

Mehr lesen ...
Höchste Zeit für eine neue Uhr! Hier finden Sie unsere aktuelle Auswahl an Wand- und Küchenuhren . Produkte der Tophersteller wie Diamantini & Domeniconi, Magis oder KooKoo und viele mehr... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Uhren & Kalender

Höchste Zeit für eine neue Uhr! Hier finden Sie unsere aktuelle Auswahl an Wand- und Küchenuhren. Produkte der Tophersteller wie Diamantini & Domeniconi, Magis oder KooKoo und viele mehr finden Sie in unserem sorgfältig ausgesuchten Sortiment. Sollten Sie ein spezielles Produkt suchen, welches Sie hier nicht finden, so kontaktieren Sie hierzu bitte unseren Kundenservice. Rechts können Sie Ihre Suche verfeinern, indem Sie entweder nach Herstellern oder Preisspanne suchen. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren.

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Nocturne, Spieluhr
siebensachen Nocturne, Spieluhr
110,00 €
Mozartkugel, Spieluhr
siebensachen Mozartkugel, Spieluhr
ab 70,00 €
Musicbox, Spieluhr
siebensachen Musicbox, Spieluhr
80,00 €
uptodate, Kalender
siebensachen uptodate, Kalender
60,00 €
Das haben Sie sich zuletzt angesehen:
AKTION
Nur noch:
Nur noch:
0
0
0
0
0
0
Tage
0
0
0
0
Stunden
0
0
0
0
Minuten
0
0
0
0
Sekunden
15% Weekend Rabatt
18.09. - 19.09. · Code: weekend15
Mindestbestellwert € 200 · nicht kombinierbar mit anderen Rabatten/Gutscheinen · ausgenommen sidn die Marken Sovet, Schönbuch WYE