​% Shop Special Deals now %
  • Free shipping from € 50,- (DE & AT)
  • 30 days right of withdrawal
  • 3% discount for prepayment by bank transfer
  • Installment & Purchase on Account

Designer garden sofas

With designer garden sofas that not only look great, but are also comfortable, you'll create a stir in your garden. Here you will find the latest innovations as well as world-famous classics from top manufacturers such as Arper, Magis, Plank, Casamania, driade, Andreu World and many more.

Read more ...
With designer garden sofas that not only look great, but are also comfortable, you'll create a stir in your garden. Here you will find the latest innovations as well as world-famous classics from... Learn more »
Close window
Designer garden sofas

With designer garden sofas that not only look great, but are also comfortable, you'll create a stir in your garden. Here you will find the latest innovations as well as world-famous classics from top manufacturers such as Arper, Magis, Plank, Casamania, driade, Andreu World and many more.

Close filter
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
By By the time
No results were found for the filtering!
Stay, Day Bed
blomus Stay, Day Bed
€799.00 *
Stay Day Bed S
blomus Stay Day Bed S
€649.00 *
Zipp-Set, Outdoor sofa set by Sitting Bull
Sitting Bull Zipp-Set, Outdoor sofa set by Sitting Bull
From €630.00 * €657.00 *
MT2, driade of driade
driade MT2, driade of driade
€1,099.00 *
Tokyo pop sofa by driade
driade Tokyo pop sofa by driade
From €969.00 *
Sunrise, sofa by driade
driade Sunrise, sofa by driade
€2,356.00 *
Forte, pillow case by conmoto
conmoto Forte, pillow case by conmoto
From €2,290.00 *
El Pecho, pillow case by conmoto
conmoto El Pecho, pillow case by conmoto
From €1,720.00 *
Paletti, Cover
Fatboy Paletti, Cover
From €69.00 *

The garden sofa series Plastics by Kartell, for example, is a modular sofa system that was specially designed for outdoor use. Granuso like the modular Marcel sofa system for outdoor use from the designer furniture for outdoor use specialist EMU. The new Terramare series from EMU ranges from the armchair to the two-seater to the three-seater and is an absolute eye-catcher in every outdoor area. If you like it more elegant and nostalgic, the Sunrise outdoor furniture series from Driade is your first choice. The sofa can be combined with the armchair to form a magnificent garden landscape. The sober form of Conmoto's lounge sofa collection is a dream for purists who still like to have it comfortable. In three colours and 4 upholstery colours you can put together the right lounge combination.

If you are looking for a product that you cannot find here, please contact our customer service.

You watched this last:

Subscribe

Receive updates and latest news direct from our team. Simply enter your email below :


Sign up now

BIS SONNTAG 12% RABATT AUF ALLES! Code: vorgluehen19
  • Kostenloser Versand ab € 50,- (DE)
  • 30 Tage Widerrufsrecht
  • 3% Skonto bei Vorkasse per Überweisung
  • Raten- & Rechnungskauf

Designer Gartensofas

Mit Designer-Gartensofas, die nicht nur toll aussehen, sondern auch bequem sind, sorgen Sie in Ihrem Garten für Aufsehen. Hier finden Sie die aktuellsten Neuheiten sowie weltbekannte Klassiker der Tophersteller wie, Arper, Magis, Plank, Casamania, driade, Andreu World und vielen mehr.

Mehr lesen ...
Mit Designer-Gartensofas, die nicht nur toll aussehen, sondern auch bequem sind, sorgen Sie in Ihrem Garten für Aufsehen. Hier finden Sie die aktuellsten Neuheiten sowie weltbekannte Klassiker der... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Designer Gartensofas

Mit Designer-Gartensofas, die nicht nur toll aussehen, sondern auch bequem sind, sorgen Sie in Ihrem Garten für Aufsehen. Hier finden Sie die aktuellsten Neuheiten sowie weltbekannte Klassiker der Tophersteller wie, Arper, Magis, Plank, Casamania, driade, Andreu World und vielen mehr.

Topseller
MT2, driade driade MT2, driade
1.099,00 € *
Tokyo-Pop Sofa driade Tokyo-Pop Sofa
969,00 € *
Sunrise, Sofa driade Sunrise, Sofa
2.356,00 € *
Forte, Kissentruhe conmoto Forte, Kissentruhe
ab 2.290,00 € *
El Pecho, Kissentruhe conmoto El Pecho, Kissentruhe
ab 1.720,00 € *
Gumball, Outdoor Sofa PLUST Gumball, Outdoor Sofa
803,00 € *
Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis

Die Gartensofa Serie Plastics von Kartell ist beispielsweise ein modulares Sofasystem, was extra für den Außenbereich konzipiert wurde. Granuso wie das modulare Marcel Sofasystem für den Außenbereich von dem Designermöbel für den Außenbereich Spezialisten EMU. Die neue Terramare Serie von EMU reicht vom Sessel über den Zweisitzer bis hin zum Dreisitzer und ist in jedem Outdoorbereich ein absoluter Hingucker. Mögen Sie es eleganter und nostalgischer, ist die Sunrise Outdoormöbelserie von Driade Ihre erste Wahl. Das Sofa kann kombiniert mit dem Sessel eine herrliche Gartenlandschaft bilden. Die nüchterne Form der Lounge Sofakollektion von Conmoto ist für puristen, die es trotzdem gerne bequem haben ein Traum. In drei Farben  und 4 Polsterfarben kann man sich die passende Lounge Kombination zusammenstellen.

Sollten Sie ein Produkt suchen, welches Sie hier nicht finden, so kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice. 

Das haben Sie sich zuletzt angesehen: