​% Shop Special Deals now %
  • Free shipping from € 50,- (DE & AT)
  • 30 days right of withdrawal
  • 3% discount for prepayment by bank transfer
  • Installment & Purchase on Account

Office chairs

Here you are guaranteed to find the right office chair for you and your employees: whether it's a classic office chair, stackable chair, waiting room chair, chairs for the meeting room or the conference room; designer chairs made of plastic or wood - we have them all. Offer yourself, your employees and customers a good working atmosphere with designer chairs, which you can find in the office chairs section of the Design-Online-Shops stilbasis.de. We are always anxious to present you the latest novelties as well as world-famous classics of the design furniture top manufacturers Kartell, arper, Magis, Plank, Casamania, Andreu World and many more. If you are looking for a product that you cannot find here, please contact our customer service. Above, you can refine your search by searching by either manufacturer or price range.

Read more ...
Here you are guaranteed to find the right office chair for you and your employees : whether it's a classic office chair , stackable chair , waiting room chair , chairs for the meeting room... Learn more »
Close window
Office chairs

Here you are guaranteed to find the right office chair for you and your employees: whether it's a classic office chair, stackable chair, waiting room chair, chairs for the meeting room or the conference room; designer chairs made of plastic or wood - we have them all. Offer yourself, your employees and customers a good working atmosphere with designer chairs, which you can find in the office chairs section of the Design-Online-Shops stilbasis.de. We are always anxious to present you the latest novelties as well as world-famous classics of the design furniture top manufacturers Kartell, arper, Magis, Plank, Casamania, Andreu World and many more. If you are looking for a product that you cannot find here, please contact our customer service. Above, you can refine your search by searching by either manufacturer or price range.

Close filter
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
By By the time
You watched this last:

Subscribe

Receive updates and latest news direct from our team. Simply enter your email below :


Sign up now

Nur für kurze Zeit: alle Catellani & Smith Leuchten 10% reduziert!

  • Kostenloser Versand ab € 50,- (DE)
  • 30 Tage Widerrufsrecht
  • 3% Skonto bei Vorkasse per Überweisung
  • Raten- & Rechnungskauf

Bürostühle

Hier finden Sie garantiert den richtigen Bürostuhl für sich und Ihre Mitarbeiter: Ob klassischer Bürostuhl, stapelbarer Stuhl, Wartezimmerstuhl, Stühle für den Besprechungsraum oder den Konferenzraum; Designerstühle aus Kunststoff oder Holz – wir haben sie alle. Bieten Sie sich, Ihren Mitarbeitern und Kunden eine gute Arbeitsatmosphäre mit Designerstühlen, die Sie in der Rubrik Bürostühle des Design-Online-Shops stilbasis.de finden. Wir sind stets bemüht, Ihnen die aktuellsten Neuheiten sowie auch weltbekannte Klassiker der Designmöbel-Tophersteller Kartell, arper, Magis, Plank, Casamania, Andreu World und vielen mehr vorzustellen. Sollten Sie ein Produkt suchen, welches Sie hier nicht finden, so kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice. Weiter oben können Sie Ihre Suche verfeinern, indem Sie entweder nach Herstellern oder Preisspanne suchen.

Mehr lesen ...
Hier finden Sie garantiert den richtigen Bürostuhl für sich und Ihre Mitarbeiter : Ob klassischer Bürostuhl , stapelbarer Stuhl , Wartezimmerstuhl , Stühle für den Besprechungsraum oder den... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Bürostühle

Hier finden Sie garantiert den richtigen Bürostuhl für sich und Ihre Mitarbeiter: Ob klassischer Bürostuhl, stapelbarer Stuhl, Wartezimmerstuhl, Stühle für den Besprechungsraum oder den Konferenzraum; Designerstühle aus Kunststoff oder Holz – wir haben sie alle. Bieten Sie sich, Ihren Mitarbeitern und Kunden eine gute Arbeitsatmosphäre mit Designerstühlen, die Sie in der Rubrik Bürostühle des Design-Online-Shops stilbasis.de finden. Wir sind stets bemüht, Ihnen die aktuellsten Neuheiten sowie auch weltbekannte Klassiker der Designmöbel-Tophersteller Kartell, arper, Magis, Plank, Casamania, Andreu World und vielen mehr vorzustellen. Sollten Sie ein Produkt suchen, welches Sie hier nicht finden, so kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice. Weiter oben können Sie Ihre Suche verfeinern, indem Sie entweder nach Herstellern oder Preisspanne suchen.

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
- €10,-
Catifa 46, 0377, Drehfußgestell mit Armlehnen, Holzschale, Stuhl von arper
Arper Catifa 46, 0377, Drehfußgestell mit Armlehnen,...
ab 683,10 € * 693,10 € *
- €10,-
- €10,-
- €10,-
Das haben Sie sich zuletzt angesehen: