​% Shop Special Deals now %
  • Free shipping from € 50,- (DE & AT)
  • 30 days right of withdrawal
  • 3% discount for prepayment by bank transfer
  • Installment & Purchase on Account

Office Furniture & Accessories

Most people sit longer in their office chair than in any other piece of seating furniture. Therefore, an office chair should have the best ergonomic properties. Of course, the office chair and the seating in the conference area can also look good. In the office furniture section of the design online shop stilbasis.de you will find designer office chairs and all other useful office accessories. Be it storage furniture or accessories for the organisation - discover our world of office furnishings. Modern designer furniture, novelties or design classics from leading manufacturers such as Arper, Magis, Casamania, Plank, Andreu World, B-Line and many more make the hearts of design lovers beat faster. On the right, you can refine your search and search by either manufacturer, subcategory or price range. If you are looking for a specific product which you cannot find here, please contact our customer service.

Read more ...
Most people sit longer in their office chair than in any other piece of seating furniture . Therefore, an office chair should have the best ergonomic properties . Of course, the office... Learn more »
Close window
Office Furniture & Accessories

Most people sit longer in their office chair than in any other piece of seating furniture. Therefore, an office chair should have the best ergonomic properties. Of course, the office chair and the seating in the conference area can also look good. In the office furniture section of the design online shop stilbasis.de you will find designer office chairs and all other useful office accessories. Be it storage furniture or accessories for the organisation - discover our world of office furnishings. Modern designer furniture, novelties or design classics from leading manufacturers such as Arper, Magis, Casamania, Plank, Andreu World, B-Line and many more make the hearts of design lovers beat faster. On the right, you can refine your search and search by either manufacturer, subcategory or price range. If you are looking for a specific product which you cannot find here, please contact our customer service.

Close filter
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
By By the time
No results were found for the filtering!
Fin, book shelf from B-LINE
B-LINE Fin, book shelf from B-LINE
From €102.00 *
Babel Zettelturm of siebensachen
siebensachen Babel Zettelturm of siebensachen
From €40.00 *
Cartoon, Raumtrenner
Baleri Italia Cartoon, Raumtrenner
From €649.00 *
You watched this last:

Subscribe

Receive updates and latest news direct from our team. Simply enter your email below :


Sign up now

Büromöbel & Accessoires

Die meisten Menschen sitzen im Leben länger in ihrem Bürostuhl als in jedem anderen Sitzmöbel. Daher sollte ein Officestuhl die besten ergonomischen Eigenschaften mit sich bringen. Natürlich darf der Bürostuhl sowie die Bestuhlung im Konferenzbereich auch gut aussehen. In der Rubrik Büromöbel des Design-Online-Shops stilbasis.de finden Sie neben Designerbürostühlen auch alles andere an nützlichen Büroaccessoires. Seien es Aufbewahrungsmöbel oder Accessoires rund um die Organisation – entdecken Sie unsere Welt der Büroeinrichtung. Moderne Designermöbel, Neuheiten oder Designklassiker der führenden Hersteller wie Arper, Magis, Casamania, Plank, Andreu World, B-Line und vielen mehr lassen die Herzen von Designliebhabern höher schlagen. Rechts können Sie Ihre Suche verfeinern und entweder nach Herstellern, Unterkategorien sowie nach Preisspannen suchen. Sollten Sie ein spezielles Produkt suchen, welches Sie hier nicht finden, so kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice.

Mehr lesen ...
Die meisten Menschen sitzen im Leben länger in ihrem Bürostuhl als in jedem anderen Sitzmöbel . Daher sollte ein Officestuhl die besten ergonomischen Eigenschaften mit sich bringen.... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Büromöbel & Accessoires

Die meisten Menschen sitzen im Leben länger in ihrem Bürostuhl als in jedem anderen Sitzmöbel. Daher sollte ein Officestuhl die besten ergonomischen Eigenschaften mit sich bringen. Natürlich darf der Bürostuhl sowie die Bestuhlung im Konferenzbereich auch gut aussehen. In der Rubrik Büromöbel des Design-Online-Shops stilbasis.de finden Sie neben Designerbürostühlen auch alles andere an nützlichen Büroaccessoires. Seien es Aufbewahrungsmöbel oder Accessoires rund um die Organisation – entdecken Sie unsere Welt der Büroeinrichtung. Moderne Designermöbel, Neuheiten oder Designklassiker der führenden Hersteller wie Arper, Magis, Casamania, Plank, Andreu World, B-Line und vielen mehr lassen die Herzen von Designliebhabern höher schlagen. Rechts können Sie Ihre Suche verfeinern und entweder nach Herstellern, Unterkategorien sowie nach Preisspannen suchen. Sollten Sie ein spezielles Produkt suchen, welches Sie hier nicht finden, so kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice.

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
62 Desk, Schreibtisch
GUBI 62 Desk, Schreibtisch
3.024,00 €
Pen Pen Stiftehalter
Klein & More Pen Pen Stiftehalter
15,00 €
Briefsortierer Hesperide
schönbuch Briefsortierer Hesperide
ab 144,00 €
Fin, Buchablage
B-LINE Fin, Buchablage
ab 143,00 € 159,00 €
Vad Chair gepolstert, Stuhl
Casamania Vad Chair gepolstert, Stuhl
ab 518,00 €
Babel Zettelturm
siebensachen Babel Zettelturm
ab 40,00 €
uptodate, Kalender
siebensachen uptodate, Kalender
60,00 €
Memo, Magnettafel
Magis Memo, Magnettafel
107,00 €
Magazin SL26, Zeitschriftenhalter
Konstantin Slawinski Magazin SL26, Zeitschriftenhalter
79,00 €
Island, Ablage
MYYOUR Island, Ablage
46,00 €
Das haben Sie sich zuletzt angesehen:
AKTION
Nur noch:
0
0
0
0
0
0
Tage
0
0
0
0
Stunden
0
0
0
0
Minuten
0
0
0
0
Sekunden
15% Skandinavischer Wintersale
vom 17.01.- 24.01. Code: winter21

auf &tradition, Ay Illuminate, Carl Hansen, Fritz Hansen, Gubi, Louis Poulsen, Oxdenmarq, Secto, Umage